top of page
newgvclogo.png
صفحة منتج نادي العطلات العالمي

فندق Ballynahinch Castle هو أحد أرقى فنادق القلاع الفاخرة في أيرلندا. صوّت رقم 1 في أيرلندا من قبل قراء مجلة Condé Nast. يقع في ملكية خاصة بمساحة 700 فدان من الغابات والأنهار والمشي في قلب كونيمارا ، غالواي. يقف فندق Castle الأصيل والمتواضع هذا بفخر ويطل على مشهوره  أسماك السلمون مع خلفية جميلة  سلسلة جبال 12 بنس.

أثناء إقامتك ، استرخ في غرفة نومك أو جناحك المجهز بشكل جميل مع إطلالات رائعة ، استيقظ على صوت النهر المتعرج عبر نافذتك قبل الاستمتاع بوجبة الإفطار في المطعم الأنيق ، والذي تم التصويت عليه كأفضل مطعم في أيرلندا في أبريل 2017 من قبل جورجينا كامبل.

الإقامة في قلعة Ballynahinch هي الوجهة المثالية ل  استراحة النشاط  أو مجرد الاسترخاء بجانب واحدة من ستة حرائق مفتوحة لدينا. أدلة الخبراء متاحة للمساعدة في كل نشاط ، على البحر والجبال والأنهار والممرات أو في المكتبة لاستكشاف الثقافة الغنية لهذه المنطقة الرائعة.

يقع فندق Ballynahinch Castle على طول Wild Atlantic Way في غرب أيرلندا. هذا يجعلنا مثاليين  قاعدة للتجول في طريق القيادة المذهل الذي يبلغ 2500 كيلومتر (1500 ميل) من دونيجال إلى كو كورك. تشتمل معالم الجذب المحلية في Connemara على الطريق على Killary Harbour و Inish Bofin و Sky Road و Roundstone Village. زرنا  المواقع والجذب السياحي  صفحة لمزيد من المعلومات.

تم تزيين الغرف المريحة الموجودة في المنزل الأصلي (مع وجود ثلاثة في الجناح المجاور للنهر) بدفء على طراز العقارات الرياضية الريفية. ولكل منها طابعها الفردي وهي تختلف من حيث الشكل والحجم والجانب.  يرجى إبلاغنا في وقت الحجز إذا كان من المفضل غرفة في المنزل الأصلي

 

هناك أيضًا غرف فسيحة كبيرة تطل على النهر ، بعضها بها أربعة ملصقات. توجد غرفتان ممتازتان في المنزل الأصلي ، إلا أن الإطلالات على النهر من هذه الغرف محجوبة إلى حد ما بسبب الغابات ، فهي مثالية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الإقامة في المنزل الأصلي ولكنهم يريدون مساحة إضافية لغرفة ارتداء الملابس وحوض الاستحمام والمشي. دش.  كل الغرف الممتازة توفر أردية حمام ونعال وأحواض غسيل ثنائية.

الغرف الفاخرة عبارة عن غرف فسيحة كبيرة مع مناظر رائعة عبر النهر والحدائق والغابات هذه الغرف الفندقية السخية منتهية بمستوى رائع.  المشي من خلال غرف تبديل الملابس ، وحمام منفصل ودش ، مريح و  تتآمر مناطق الجلوس الفسيحة لإبقائك في غرفتك بالفندق لفترة أطول. أولئك الذين في الطابق الأرضي يمكنهم الوصول إلى الحدائق الواقعة على ضفاف النهر من خلال الأبواب الفرنسية.  تحتوي غرفة واحدة على دش فقط ، ويرجى إبلاغك عند الحجز إذا كان الحمام مطلوبًا.

يوفر عدد قليل من النزل الحصرية الهدوء الغامر في Lettery Lodge. عند التحديق في قمة الضباب الحلقية في Ben Lettery ، يوفر هذا الملاذ الفاخر وسائل راحة عالمية المستوى في مناظر طبيعية لا مثيل لها.  يقع على بعد دقيقتين سيرًا على الأقدام من مكتب الاستقبال ، ويقوم الضيوف بتسجيل الوصول في الفندق قبل مرافقتهم إلى النزل الذي يحتوي على موقف سيارات خاص به.  يتمتع الجناح الرئيسي في الطابق الأرضي بإطلالات رائعة على Ben Lettery مع غرفة تبديل ملابس وحمام داخلي مع حوض استحمام مستقل ودش منفصل. يحتوي الطابق العلوي على أربع غرف ممتازة يمكن أن تكون توأم أو كينج كلها بحمام داخلي مع دش في المشي. 

 

يتمتع النزل بمطبخ مجهز بالكامل مع طاولة طعام وغرفة طعام وصالة مع مدفأة مفتوحة وغرفة ألعاب مع طاولة بلياردو واستوديو يوغا مطل على الجبل ، ويقع النزل على بعد دقيقة واحدة سيرًا على الأقدام من الفندق ، ويمكن للضيوف تسجيل الوصول عند الفندق قبل اصطحابه إلى النزل الذي يحتوي على موقف سيارات خاص.

مطعم أوينمور

 

يوجد عدد قليل من المطاعم في أيرلندا تتمتع بجوانب أخاذة مثل Owenmore في قلعة Ballynahinch. يطل مطعم Owenmore على التراسات المجهزة بشكل رائع فوق نهر السلمون المهيب ، ويقدم أناقة مريحة تعكس الرقي الرقيق للمطبخ. جيانلوكا مارونغيو وفريقه يستخرجون الأفضل في   طعام ايرلندي.  زيارة مطعم أوينمور هي متعة لجميع الحواس. بعد عملية تجديد مدروسة وأنيقة ، يمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع بعيونهم على المجموعة الفنية الجميلة التي تزين الجدران ، لتكمل فن أعمال المطبخ. أثناء تذوق روائع المطبخ ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بأعمال جيرارد ديلون ، ولويس لو بروكي ، وجاك ييتس ، وماري سوانزي ، ووالتر فريدريك أوزبورن ، وويليام جون ليش ، و  ليو ويلان. مجموعة مدروسة ودقيقة تقع بشكل مريح في أجمل المطاعم.

حانة فيشرمان وغرفة رانجي

 

تمثل حانة فيشرمان وغرفة رانجي في قلعة باليناهينش كل ما هو رائع في كونيمارا. احتفالًا بالمنتجات المحلية الأصيلة والمنتجين ، تعرض القائمة غرفة المشروبات في كونيمارا في بيئة مريحة وودية. الأطباق الموسمية هي القاعدة. سمك السلمون البري الأطلسي والقريدس Killary ، والأسماك الطازجة الرقيقة التي يتم إنزالها في Rossaveal أو لحم الخنزير المطبوخ ببطء من خنازيرنا ولحم الغزال العضوي وطائر الحطب ؛ مهما كان الموسم يملي الشيف بيت دوركان وفريقه التقاطه وتقديمه في هذه الحانات الأكثر روعة.

قلعة باليناهينش

1٬400٫00₱السعر
  • ​هناك بعض الذين يزورون Ballynahinch Castle Hotel and Estate ولا يغادرون الأرض أبدًا ، مثل اختيار الأنشطة المتاحة في قلب Connemara. المشي لمسافات طويلة في مساراتنا ، واتخاذ a  برنامج تعليمي للصيد بالطيران ، أو ركوب الدراجات ، أو مجرد الجلوس في هدوء الأرض والاستماع إلى أغنية النهر أثناء رحلته التي لا نهاية لها إلى البحر ؛ هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي يمكنك فعلها وطرق التعامل مع Connemara.

    واحد من العظماء  عوامل الجذب في فندق قلعة باليناهينش  هو أن كل هذه الأنشطة يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة دون صعوبة ويتم تقديمها بواسطة مرشدين محترفين ومتحمسين. كل صباح لدينا أحد مرشدي الصيد ذوي الخبرة لدينا ، و  دليل المشي  نويل متوفرة في  حانة الصياد  الساعة 9:30 صباحًا لتناول القهوة والدردشة. سواء كنت قد حجزت بالفعل نشاطًا ما ، أو ترغب في القيام بذلك أو تسعى ببساطة للحصول على المشورة ؛ سيضمنون لك بداية رائعة ليومك.

    صيد الأسماك - تشتهر Ballynahinch Catchment بأنها واحدة من أرقى مصائد الأسماك في أيرلندا ، وهي تستنزف مساحة 68 ميلًا مربعًا وهي عبارة عن نظام متنوع من الشلالات والأنهار المترابطة ، والتي يتم تجفيفها بواسطة نهر Ballynahinch وتقدم أفضل ما في صيد الأسماك في أيرلندا. هذا النهر المهيب ، مع حقوق الصيد المملوكة حصريًا لعقار Ballynahinch ، يشق طريقه أسفل القلعة لمسافة ثلاثة كيلومترات حتى يصل إلى المحيط الأطلسي البري في خليج Bertraghboy ، Connemara Ireland. يجب على جميع السلمون والسلمون المرقط البحري الذين يدخلون هذا النظام الرائع السباحة فوق هذا النهر من خلال Ballynahinch Castle Hotel Estate مما يمنح Ballynahinch سمعتها المشهورة عالميًا باعتبارها مشهورة  أسماك السلمون والتراوت البحري  مما يجعلها المكان المثالي لقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع لصيد الأسماك. 

    ​ Woodcock Shooting - اشتهر فندق Ballynahinch Castle Hotel & Estate ، الذي اشتهر بكونه أكبر عقار في بريطانيا العظمى وأيرلندا ، بأكثر من 30000 فدان من الرماية على الخشب البري البكر في منطقة كونيمارا في غرب أيرلندا. تجعل هذه القلعة التي يبلغ عمرها 250 عامًا واحدة من أفضل براعم الخشب في أيرلندا.  تعد Ballynahinch Estate الشاسعة ، مع مساحات كبيرة من الغابات التجارية والغابات النفضية الأيرلندية الأصلية ، موطنًا مثاليًا للسباحة الشتوية لطيور أوراسيا المهاجرة.​

    رماية الطين -  لكل من السيدات والسادة ، للمبتدئ الكامل الذي لم يلمس مسدسًا مطلقًا ، من أجل لقطة من ذوي الخبرة الذين يرغبون في الاستمتاع بساعات من إطلاق النار ، أو المنافس الذي يحتاج إلى بعض التدريب مع هدف إشكالي أو في الواقع شخص يرغب في تحسين جنرالهم القدرة مع بندقية ، إطلاق نار كونيمارا  ستأخذك المدرسة في فندق Ballynahinch Castle إلى كل جانب من جوانب السلامة والتعامل مع السلاح وطرق كسر جميع أهدافك.​

    ركوب الدراجات -  تقدم Connemara ركوب الدراجات على الساحل الرائع وجولات ركوب الدراجات المذهلة في الريف ، والتي تتيح لك تجربة متعة المناظر الطبيعية في غالواي. سواء كنت ترغب في القيام بجولة ممتعة أو لطيفة على الدراجة أو كنت راكب دراجات متمرسًا يبحث عن تحدٍ نشط لركوب الدراجات ، يمكننا مساعدتك في ترتيب رحلة ركوب الدراجات حتى لا تكون هناك مفاجآت! بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يسافرون بدراجاتهم الخاصة ، لدينا قفل آمن ومنصة عمل لاستخدامك. تأجير الدراجات متاح أيضا.

newgvclogo.png
bottom of page

top of page
newgvclogo.png
Global Vacation Club Product Page

Ballynahinch Castle Hotel is one of Ireland's finest luxury castle hotels. Voted #1 in Ireland by the readers of Condé Nast magazine. Set in a private 700 acre estate of woodland, rivers and walks in the heart of Connemara, Co. Galway. This authentic and unpretentious Castle Hotel stands proudly overlooking it's famous salmon fishery, with a backdrop of the beautiful 12 Bens Mountain range.

During your stay relax in your beautifully appointed bedroom or suite with wonderful views, wake up to the sound of the river meandering past your window before enjoying breakfast in the elegant restaurant, which was voted the best in Ireland in April 2017 by Georgina Campbell.

A stay in Ballynahinch Castle is the perfect destination for an activity break or simply relaxing by one of our six open log fires. Expert guides are available to assist in every activity, on the sea, the mountains, rivers and trails or in the library exploring the rich culture of this spectacular region.

Ballynahinch Castle Hotel is located along the Wild Atlantic Way in the West of Ireland. This makes us a perfect base for touring this 2,500km (1,500miles) of amazing driving route from Donegal to Co. Cork. Local attractions in Connemara on the drive include Killary Harbour, Inish Bofin, Sky Road and Roundstone village. Visit our Locations & Attractions page for more information.

The Comfy rooms situated in the original house (with three in the riverside wing) are warmly decorated in the style of the country sporting estate. Each with its individual character they vary in shape, size and aspect. Please advise at time of booking if a room in the original house is preferred

 

There are also large spacious rooms overlooking the river, some with four posters. Two superior rooms are located in the original house however the river views from these rooms are somewhat obscured by the woodlands, they are perfect for those wishing to stay in the original house but want the extra space of a dressing room, a bathtub and walk in shower. All superior rooms offer bathrobes, slippers and twin wash hand basins.

The Luxury rooms are large spacious rooms with glorious views across the river, garden and woodlands these generous hotel rooms are finished to a superb standard. Walk through dressing rooms, separate bath and shower, comfortable and spacious seating areas conspire to keep you in your hotel room longer. Those on the ground floor have access to the riverside gardens through French doors. One room has a shower only, please advise at time of booking if a bath is required.

Few exclusive lodges offer the immersive tranquillity of Lettery Lodge. Gazing upon the mist ringed peak of Ben Lettery this luxury retreat provides world class comforts in a landscape like no other. Located two minutes walk from reception, guests check in at the hotel before being accompanied to the lodge which has its own parking. The ground floor master suite enjoys magnificent views of Ben Lettery with a dressing room and en suite with a freestanding bath tub and separate shower. Upstairs has four superior rooms which can be twin or king all en suite with walk in showers. 

 

The lodge enjoys a fully equipped kitchen with dining table, dining room, a lounge with open log fire, a games room with billiard table and a yoga studio overlooking the mountain.The lodge is located one minute walk from the hotel, guests check in at the hotel before being accompanied to the lodge which has private parking.

The Owenmore Restaurant

 

There are few restaurants in Ireland that enjoy an aspect as breath-taking as the Owenmore at Ballynahinch Castle. Overlooking the magnificently appointed terraces above the majestic Salmon River the Owenmore Restaurant offers a relaxed elegance that reflects the subtle understated sophistication of the kitchen. Gianluca Marongiu and his team extract the very best in  Irish food. A visit to the Owenmore restaurant is a treat for all the senses. Following a considered and elegant refurbishment guests can feast their eyes on the beautiful collection of art that adorns the walls, complementing the artistry of the kitchen works. While savouring the delights of the kitchen you can take in the works of Gerard Dillon, Louis le Brocquy, Jack Yeats , Mary Swanzy, Walter Frederick Osborne, William John Leech and Leo Whelan. A thoughtful and subtle collection that sits comfortably in this most beautiful of restaurants.

The Fisherman's Pub & Ranji Room

 

The Fisherman’s Pub and Ranji Room at Ballynahinch Castle represent all that is great about Connemara. Celebrating authentic local produce and producers the menu showcases the larder of Connemara in a relaxed and friendly environment. Seasonally informed dishes are the norm. Wild Atlantic salmon and Killary prawns, delicate fresh fish landed at Rossaveal or slow cooked pork from our own pigs and organic venison and woodcock; whatever the season dictates Chef Pete Durkan and his team capture and present it in this most atmospheric of pubs.

BALLYNAHINCH CASTLE

₱1,400.00Price
  • ​There are some who visit Ballynahinch Castle Hotel and Estate and never leave the grounds, such is the choice of activities available in the heart of Connemara. Hiking our trails, taking a fly-fishing tutorial, biking, or simply sitting in the tranquility of the grounds listening to the song of the river as it makes its interminable journey to the sea; there are so many things to do and ways to engage with Connemara.

    One of the great attractions of Ballynahinch Castle Hotel is that all these activities are easily accessible without difficulty and delivered by professional and enthusiastic guides. Every morning our one of our experienced fishing guides, and our walking guide Noel are available in Fisherman's Pub at 9.30am for a coffee and a chat. Whether you have already booked an activity, want to do so or are simply seeking advice; they will ensure that your day gets off to a great start.

    Fishing - Renowned as one of the finest fisheries in Ireland, the Ballynahinch Catchment drains an area of 68 square miles and is a diverse system of interconnected loughs and rivers, drained by the Ballynahinch River and offering the very best of fly fishing in Ireland. This majestic river, with fishing rights owned exclusively by the Ballynahinch Estate, winds its way underneath the Castle for three kilometres until it reaches the wild Atlantic Ocean at Bertraghboy Bay, Connemara Ireland. All salmon and sea trout entering this magnificent system must swim up this river through the Ballynahinch Castle Hotel Estate giving Ballynahinch its world-renowned reputation as a famous salmon and sea trout fishery making it the ideal place for fishing weekend. 

    ​Woodcock Shooting - Ballynahinch Castle Hotel & Estate, famed for once being the largest estate in the Great Britain and Ireland, maintains over 30,000 acres of unspoilt, wild woodcock shooting in the Connemara region of the West of Ireland. Driven & walked-up woodcock shooting combined with luxurious accommodations in this 250 year-old castle make this a one of Ireland’s best woodcock shoots.  The vast Ballynahinch Estate, with large tracts of commercial forestry and native Irish deciduous woodland, make it a most ideal over-wintering habitat for the migrating Eurasian woodcock.​

    Clay Shooting - For both ladies and gentlemen, for the complete novice who has never touched a gun, for an experienced shot who would like to enjoy an hours shooting, a competitor who needs some coaching with a problematic target or indeed someone who would like to improve their general ability with a shotgun, the Connemara Shooting  School at Ballynahinch Castle Hotel will take you through every aspect of safety, gun handling and the methods for breaking all your targets.​

    Cycling - Connemara offers wonderful coastline cycling and stunning countryside cycling tours, which allows you to experience the joy of the natural Galway landscape. Whether you simply want a leisurely, gentle cycle tour or are an experienced cyclist looking for an active cycling challenge, we can help you to arrange your cycling trip so that there’s no surprises! For those travelling with their own bikes we have a secure lock up and a work stand for your use. Bicycle hire is also available.

newgvclogo.png
bottom of page